Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
it Flag
Epiphany
Wednesday, January 06
it Flag
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 05
it Flag
Anniversary of the Liberation
Sunday, April 25
it Flag

May

Labor Day
Saturday, May 01
it Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

June

Foundation of the Italian Republic
Wednesday, June 02
it Flag
St. John's Day (Florence only)
Thursday, June 24
it Flag
St. Peter and St. Paul's Day (Rome only)
Tuesday, June 29
it Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag

August

Assumption Day
Sunday, August 15
it Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag
St. Gennaro's Day (Naples only)
Sunday, September 19
it Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints' Day
Monday, November 01
it Flag
Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

St. Ambrogio's Day (Milan only)
Tuesday, December 07
it Flag
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Wednesday, December 08
it Flag
Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
it Flag
St. Stephen's Day
Sunday, December 26
it Flag
2022 New Year's Day
Friday, December 31
United States of America Flag
it Flag