Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
it Flag
Epiphany
Monday, January 06
it Flag
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
it Flag
Anniversary of the Liberation
Saturday, April 25
it Flag

May

Labor Day
Friday, May 01
it Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June

Foundation of the Italian Republic
Tuesday, June 02
it Flag
St. John's Day (Florence only)
Wednesday, June 24
it Flag
St. Peter and St. Paul's Day (Rome only)
Monday, June 29
it Flag

July

Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag

August

Assumption Day
Saturday, August 15
it Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag
St. Gennaro's Day (Naples only)
Saturday, September 19
it Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints' Day
Sunday, November 01
it Flag
Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

St. Ambrogio's Day (Milan only)
Monday, December 07
it Flag
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Tuesday, December 08
it Flag
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
it Flag
St. Stephen's Day
Saturday, December 26
it Flag