G7 Foreign Ministers’ Statement on Belarus

We, the G7 Foreign Ministers of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom and the United States of America and the High Representative of the European Union condemn in the strongest terms the unprecedented action by the Belarusian authorities in arresting independent journalist Raman Pratasevich and his companion, Sofia Sopega, after forcing flight FR4978 ... Read More»
Show More ∨