G7 Foreign Ministers’ Statement on Belarus

We, the G7 Foreign Ministers of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom and the United States of America, and the High Representative of the European Union, condemn the Belarus regime’s orchestration of irregular migration across its borders.  These callous acts are putting peoples’ lives at risk.  We are united in our solidarity with ...
Read More»
Show More ∨