G7 Foreign Ministers’ Statement on Hong Kong

We, the Foreign Ministers of the United States, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom, and the High Representative of the European Union underscore our grave concern regarding China’s decision to impose a national security law on Hong Kong. China’s decision is not in conformity with the Hong Kong Basic Law and its international ... Read More»
Show More ∨